All Together Now! 鶴見 Rubber Soul

1. And Your Bird Can Sing
2. Drive My Car

3. I Am The Walrus
4. Strawberry Fields Forever
5. Come Together
6. Something
7. Octopus's Garden
8. Here Comes The Sun
9. Hey Bulldog
10. Everybody's Got Something To Hide Except Me And My Monkey
11. Birthday
12. Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise)
13. The End
EN. Got To Get Into My Life
EN. Revolution

Copyright (C) 2007 The Beatless. All Rights Reserved.

The Beatless Official Site
ようこそ ザ・ビートレス・オフィシャルサイトへ!
すぎやマッカートニー ありどメンゴ・スター ジョージ.Shimizu  J.Lemon.Haiji