Oldies Live @ Yokohama 大口 Star☆Ship

1. Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
2. With A Little Help From My Friends
3. Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
4. Taxman
5. And Your Bird Can Sing
6. Hello, Goodbye
7. I Am The Walrus
8. Strawberry Fields Forever
9. Penny Lane
10. Here Comes The Sun
11. Don
't Let Me Down
12. Back In The U.S.S.R
. Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise)
14. The End
EN . Revolution

Copyright (C) 2007 The Beatless. All Rights Reserved.

The Beatless Official Site
ようこそ ザ・ビートレス・オフィシャルサイトへ!
すぎやマッカートニー ありどメンゴ・スター ジョージ.Shimizu  J.Lemon.Haiji