All Together Now! 鶴見 Rubber Soul

1. Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
2. With A Little Help From My Friends
3. Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
4. Taxman
5. I Am The Walrus
6. Here Comes The Sun
7. Strawberry Fields Forever
8. Birthday
9. Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise)
10.The End
EN . Revolution

Copyright (C) 2007 The Beatless. All Rights Reserved.

The Beatless Official Site
ようこそ ザ・ビートレス・オフィシャルサイトへ!
すぎやマッカートニー ありどメンゴ・スター ジョージ.Shimizu  J.Lemon.Haiji