All Together Now! 鶴見 Rubber Soul

1. Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
2. With A Little Help From My Friends

3. Taxman
4. Rain
5. I'm Only Sleeping
6. Here, There And Everywhere
7. Doctor Robert
8. Getting Better
9. Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
10.Got To Get You Into My Life
11.Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise)
12.The End

Copyright (C) 2007 The Beatless. All Rights Reserved.

The Beatless Official Site
ようこそ ザ・ビートレス・オフィシャルサイトへ!
すぎやマッカートニー ありどメンゴ・スター ジョージ.Shimizu  J.Lemon.Haiji