All Together Now! 鶴見 Rubber Soul

1. Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
2. With A Little Help From My Friends

3. Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
4. Getting Better
5. I Want To Tell You
6. And Your Bird Can Sing
7. She Said She Said
8. Something
9. Revolution
10.Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise)

Copyright (C) 2007 The Beatless. All Rights Reserved.

The Beatless Official Site
ようこそ ザ・ビートレス・オフィシャルサイトへ!
すぎやマッカートニー ありどメンゴ・スター ジョージ.Shimizu  J.Lemon.Haiji